How Are We Doing?

Folsom Lake Volkswagen will give you something to talk about! Our customers are the engine that drives our service. Take a moment to cruise through a few testimonials from satisfied customers.

Customer Lobby
99 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessie M., Rancho Cordova, CA 20 Jul 2019
Rafael "Mr. Miami" did awesome today helping me getting into a cheaper car payment. He was professional, friendly and understood my financial situation. I would highly recommend Folsom Lake Volkswagen. Ask for Rafael when you go. Staff and Managers also made it happen. Thank you again and I look for...ward to future purchases. My kids were happy too. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Roman D., Folsom, CA 16 Jul 2019
The staff was very helpful. My experience buying my first VW was a positive one. I love my new car!
5 rate
Yelp
S S., Sacramento, CA 16 May 2019
Visited this dealership looking for one of three used cars.  Rafael quickly offered assistance,  a test drive and pertinent information about the car. He spent time answering all my questions, and pulled the carfax records for me to view and use as a reference for making my decision.  Talk to Raf...ael and he will answer or find the answers to your questions. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Nate M., Sacramento, CA 20 Mar 2019
My dude Rafael hooked it up. I was upside down hardcore in my car and I felt like I got the treatment I wanted from Rafael and the Folsom VW team. Tony too! They were awesome I walked in late on Tuesday night and they still stayed way past closing time to get me in to my new Tiguan that night. Solid... team.

Roseville VW was awful and almost steered me away from VW completely, but Folsom totally turned it around. Thanks guys.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Trish M., Grass Valley, CA 19 Mar 2019
I had to have my VW TDI towed there today.  Joe Kalem was such a great help.   He was so nice and followed up with me.   Folsom Lake VW offers much better service than Roseville VW (who I had been going to for years)    Folsom will now be my dealership of choice.
5 rate
Yelp
Erin A., Sacramento, CA 15 Feb 2019
One the things I dread most about being a car owner is the service, whether routine or unplanned. However, Folsom Lake Volkswagen has changed my mind on that. Joe K. has provided me with exceptional service for the past few years. He's helpful, friendly, and thorough in providing me with all the inf...ormation I need to make an informed decision about my car's needs. It can be difficult to find good customer service, but I can confidently say that Joe K. goes above and beyond expectation! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Adam A., South San Francisco, CA 21 Dec 2018
I recently bought a 2017 VW CC from here. I liked the finance and sales department they got a 5/5 well the detail department I would give a 0/5 so they're getting a 4/5 total. But overall a good shopping experience
4 rate
Yelp
Adam A., South San Francisco, CA 21 Dec 2018
I recently bought a 2017 VW CC from here. I liked the finance and sales department they got a 5/5 well the detail department I would give a 0/5 so they're getting a 4/5 total. But overall a good shopping experience
4 rate
Yelp
Emily E., Rancho Cordova, CA 18 Nov 2018
Rebecca & Folsom lake Volkswagen were nothing but amazing! In a extremely high stressful situation on my last chance to get a new car Rebecca took care of me and made it happen. She did all she could to get me into the car I wanted and gave excellent customer service with getting me my car and while... waiting to close the deal! I highly recommend Rebecca and her team when you're out shopping for a new car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Emily E., Rancho Cordova, CA 18 Nov 2018
Rebecca & Folsom lake Volkswagen were nothing but amazing! In a extremely high stressful situation on my last chance to get a new car Rebecca took care of me and made it happen. She did all she could to get me into the car I wanted and gave excellent customer service with getting me my car and while... waiting to close the deal! I highly recommend Rebecca and her team when you're out shopping for a new car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.