How Are We Doing?

Folsom Lake Volkswagen will give you something to talk about! Our customers are the engine that drives our service. Take a moment to cruise through a few testimonials from satisfied customers.

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nate M., Sacramento, CA 20 Mar 2019
My dude Rafael hooked it up. I was upside down hardcore in my car and I felt like I got the treatment I wanted from Rafael and the Folsom VW team. Tony too! They were awesome I walked in late on Tuesday night and they still stayed way past closing time to get me in to my new Tiguan that night. Solid... team.

Roseville VW was awful and almost steered me away from VW completely, but Folsom totally turned it around. Thanks guys.
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Trish M., Grass Valley, CA 19 Mar 2019
I had to have my VW TDI towed there today.  Joe Kalem was such a great help.   He was so nice and followed up with me.   Folsom Lake VW offers much better service than Roseville VW (who I had been going to for years)    Folsom will now be my dealership of choice.
5 rate
Yelp
Erin A., Sacramento, CA 15 Feb 2019
One the things I dread most about being a car owner is the service, whether routine or unplanned. However, Folsom Lake Volkswagen has changed my mind on that. Joe K. has provided me with exceptional service for the past few years. He's helpful, friendly, and thorough in providing me with all the inf...ormation I need to make an informed decision about my car's needs. It can be difficult to find good customer service, but I can confidently say that Joe K. goes above and beyond expectation! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Adam A., South San Francisco, CA 21 Dec 2018
I recently bought a 2017 VW CC from here. I liked the finance and sales department they got a 5/5 well the detail department I would give a 0/5 so they're getting a 4/5 total. But overall a good shopping experience
4 rate
Yelp
Adam A., South San Francisco, CA 21 Dec 2018
I recently bought a 2017 VW CC from here. I liked the finance and sales department they got a 5/5 well the detail department I would give a 0/5 so they're getting a 4/5 total. But overall a good shopping experience
4 rate
Yelp
Emily E., Rancho Cordova, CA 18 Nov 2018
Rebecca & Folsom lake Volkswagen were nothing but amazing! In a extremely high stressful situation on my last chance to get a new car Rebecca took care of me and made it happen. She did all she could to get me into the car I wanted and gave excellent customer service with getting me my car and while... waiting to close the deal! I highly recommend Rebecca and her team when you're out shopping for a new car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Emily E., Rancho Cordova, CA 18 Nov 2018
Rebecca & Folsom lake Volkswagen were nothing but amazing! In a extremely high stressful situation on my last chance to get a new car Rebecca took care of me and made it happen. She did all she could to get me into the car I wanted and gave excellent customer service with getting me my car and while... waiting to close the deal! I highly recommend Rebecca and her team when you're out shopping for a new car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dj S., Livermore, CA 06 Nov 2018
Rafael knows a lot about cars and saved me from spending truck load of money. He was polite and courteous.
5 rate
Yelp
Kelly R., Folsom, CA 09 Oct 2018
All I can say is WOW!! Cayleh and Arthur made buying a car one of the best experiences I've ever had at a dealership. They were friendly, very helpful and made it fun. They and their managers worked with me on my trade-in and my purchase. I would recommend anyone who has had a bad car dealership exp...erience to come here, you won't regret it!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kiele F., Suisun City, CA 06 Oct 2018
My husband and I bought our Kia a couple months ago and love it!!! Cayleh helped us find what we wanted and her manager helped us get into something bigger and better than my scion tc, even though I was upside down in it! I tell all my friends to call her whenever they are shopping for a new car.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.